Contact Us

Phone:  270.692.4698
Fax:  270.692.9555

Fill out the email form, or contact one of the librarians directly using their email address below.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field
Director Amy Morgeson directormcpl@marioncopublic.org
Assistant Director Sandy Nunley sandy.nunley@marioncopublic.org
Children’s Librarian Patty May Brown patty.brown@marioncopublic.org
Young Adult Librarian Elaine Rahn elaine.rahn@marioncopublic.org
Outreach Librarian Amanda Morgeson amanda.morgeson@marioncopublic.org
Cataloger I Terry Brockman terry.brockman@marioncopublic.org
Cataloger II Angela Selter angela.selter@marioncopublic.org
Reference / Genealogy Librarian Jama Watts jama.watts@marioncopublic.org
Circulation Librarian Stephanie Smothers stephanie.smothers@marioncopublic.org