Contact Us

Phone:  270.692.4698
Fax:  270.692.9555

Email: marioncountypubliclibrary@gmail.com

Director Amy Morgeson directormcpl@marioncopublic.org
Assistant Director Sandy Nunley sandy.nunley@marioncopublic.org
Children’s Librarian    
Adult and Teen Services Librarian Jade Appleby jade.appleby@marioncopublic.org
Outreach Librarian Amanda Morgeson amanda.morgeson@marioncopublic.org
Cataloger I Terry Brockman terry.brockman@marioncopublic.org
Cataloger II Angela Selter angela.selter@marioncopublic.org
Reference / Genealogy Librarian Sam Morris sam.morris@marioncopublic.org