Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Abby Farnham, President
Nancy Shockency, Vice President
Caitlin Ellinger, Secretary
Amber Eubank, Treasurer
Idania Guarneros, Member-at-Large

The board meets the second Wednesday of every month at 4:15 pm in one of the large meeting rooms at the library. All meetings are open record and public forum.

If you would like to be added to the agenda please contact the director, Amy Morgeson, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Correspondence for our Board of Trustees may be sent to:

Board of Trustees
c/o Marion County Public Library
201 East Main Street
Lebanon, KY  40033